Where are all the images, designs, backgrounds, etc. saved? If a file is deleted by a user, does that delete it from the servers as well?

QuestionsCategory: GeneralWhere are all the images, designs, backgrounds, etc. saved? If a file is deleted by a user, does that delete it from the servers as well?
Dominic Lawson asked 5 months ago

I already bought the X App via Weebly. I just have a question for you.
When I upload photos, designs etc, where are they saved? On your server or Weebly server?

Also, when I want to delete it, it is just a link to the already uploaded photo that is deleted, not the actual photo, is that correct?

1 Answers
Duc Nguyen Staff answered 5 months ago

Hi Dominic,

All uploaded images and designs are saved on the Weebly server. If the users delete a file, it still stays saved on the server.
For further help please email at support@baamboostudio.com.

Thanks.

Error: Please enter a valid email address

Error: Invalid email

Error: Please enter your first name

Error: Please enter your last name

Error: Please enter a username

Error: Please enter a password

Error: Please confirm your password

Error: Password and password confirmation do not match